National Basketball Association Finals


The NBA Finals is the annual championship series of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The eastern and western conference champions play a best-of-seven game series to determine the league champion.


The winners of the Finals are awarded the Larry O’Brien Championship Trophy, which replaced the Walter A. Brown Trophy in 1983. This year, the tournament will be held on 4th of June and will end on the 21st of June 2020.


Here are some interesting facts about the tournament that you might not know!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *